Local 1782 - Santa Fe County Employees [Blue and White Collar]

President - Lucas Herrera
(505) 316-6913

Vice President – Eppie Tapia, PWD/Property Control Division, 505-901-7570 [email protected]

Secretary/Treasurer – Roxanne Luján, CMO/Finance Division, 505-690-2219 [email protected]

Recording Clerk – Josue Maldonado, PWD/Open Space and Trails, 505-382-8821 [email protected]

Executive Board Members

Melissa Martinez, CMO/Finance Division

Maricela Martinez, CMO/Purchasing Division

Kennith Sisneros, CMO/IT Division


Annette Baca, CMO/Finance Division

Jacob Stock, GMD/Planning Division

Meetings held monthly on every 3rd Thursday of each month at 5:30pm.

Location: AFSCME Union Hall, Center for Progress and Justice, 1420 Cerrillos Road/ across from the Indian School.